TESTIMONIALS

He's been amazing 27/08/2017

I bought my first car in April from Adam Warren, and it has been the best experience! During the buying process I had so many stupid and silly questions and he always had the right answers and always calmed me down since I was so nervous. Since buying my car he's still been amazing! When I had my first service check he gave me a car for the day so I wouldn't be inconvenienced and again today when I unexpectedly had to bring my car in(flat tire) he made sure I had a car for the time being.:) The service department has also been great, wasn't long getting me an appointment for my first service check and when I needed my tire repaired today they got me in right away:) Thanks for everything guys!!

Jessica

you won't be disappointed 3/05/2017

After searching for weeks trying to find the perfect vehicle for us we finally chose the Mazda 3. For me it takes more than just a great car, it also has a lot to do with the service, experience & first impression I get at a dealership. We went to just about every dealership in St. John's & Mazda was actually our last stop! Not only did I love the vehicle but I felt appreciated and extremely well taken care of. We are now a part of the Mazda family and will be for a long time!! Anyone looking to purchase, ask for Frank Owens.. you won't be disappointed! : )

Erika

Made me feel like he cared 3/04/2017

I didn't expect to purchase a vehicle when I visited....but I was at a point with my old car where I was pretty confident I had to make a decision. From the time I stepped in through the doors Greg Webber made me feel like he cared, and as a real estate agent here in the city I know how important it is for my clients to know I genuinely care about them and want the best for them. Well all I can say is thank you! I absolutely love my new Mazda 3 and I feel safe, and confident that I'm driving the best car for me. You are certainly good at what you do and I'd tell anyone if you're considering buying a new vehicle to see Greg

Karen

Great Customer Service 11/29/2017

My parents bought a 2016 Mazda 3 from Aiden Murphy around this time last year,  and I have been blown away with the service he has provided my family to this very day!  Aiden took such good care of my parents,  he made sure they were happy with the car they purchased and had all necessary arrangements completed in a timely manor.  

 To this day,  Aiden makes sure he takes care of Mom and Dad when they bring in the car for regular maintance,  and has given us his very own car to use while ours was being serviced.  In my opinion,  that is the same as giving someone the shirt right off your back!

 Thank you so much Aiden,  you're one amazing gentlemen!  The kindness you show my parents each time they visit you has not gone unnoticed!

CA

Absolutely a phenomenal experience 06/03/2016

Prior to this Mazda purchase I had been a loyal supporter of a Japanese manufacturer who no longer produces vehicles for Canada. I was looking for a product that seemed to fill my particular niche. From the moment I walked into the dealership and was greeted by Adam Warren I felt if I was to buy a vehicle this dealership might definitely be the one. Adam's friendly demeanour and extensive knowledge of the product was next to none. The entire purchase experience was excellent . Koo doo's Adam. Hopefully, this will lead to a long lasting customer dealer relationship.

-Brad-

First New Car Purchase!!! 05/04/2016

This was my first new car and I was so intimidated with the whole process. Aiden and Anne were amazing from start to finish. First walked in Saturday and by Thursday, I was driving away in my new car. :) highly recommended.

-Kayla-

My 5th car from Karen! 05/04/2016

I picked up my fifth car from Karen today! She's been fabulous every time we head back to bring back a car on lease or have looked to purchase a second car!  Her knowledge and professionalism are unbeatable and her passion for client service is what has us coming back every time.  We're a Mazda family because of Karen! Thank you for the excellent experience...AGAIN!

-Noelle-

Haven't Stop Grinning! 05/01/2016

Well I'd like to Thank Adam Warren and Cory Slaney who made this purchase an awesome experience. As you enter the doors of Penny Mazda you are greeted with smiles from the ladies at the front desk and looked after immediately. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. I found my experience working with Adam and Cory through this purchase, to be a smooth transition. Adam's knowledge of the Mazda 6 GT was impressive, and made choosing between the 2016 CX5 and Mazda 6 GT a no contest, both vehicles are great...but Mazda 6 GT with tech package, was the winner!!! Working with Cory on a previous vehicle, I knew i was in good hands. Cory made the process easy, and explained everything throughout, leaving me no doubt I was with the right team, and company. From friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and quick response time to questions etc., these guys are an asset to the Penny Mazda Team! Thanks again Adam and Cory....i have not stopped smiling at that beast of a car! :)

-Paul-

Great Customer Service! 04/28/2016

Great customer service, exceptional knowledge of the product and overall fantastic experience... would and have recommend Penny Mazda, in particular Aiden Murphy. Fantastic salesperson and overall great attitude, and super enthusiastic about the product and providing the best possible service. Great customer service, exceptional knowledge of the product and overall fantastic experience... would and have recommend Penny Mazada, in particular Aiden Murphy. Fantastic salesperson and overall great attitude, and super enthusiastic about the product and providing the best possible service.

-Nathaniel-

First New Car Since 1976! 04/06/2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Mazda CX5 (Soul Red) for my husband – his first brand new car since 1976 and needless to say he loves it! It is a very comfortable vehicle to get in and out of (which is very important to him) plus a nice smooth ride. This was our first time dealing with Penny Mazda – and it proved to be an excellent experience. Our salesperson, Aiden Murphy, was very professional yet friendly and more than helpful. He made us feel at home and comfortable. All of our questions were answered as well as My many emails and texts in a very timely fashion. Aiden was very knowledgeable and was able to assist us in getting everything we Wanted with the new car. Actually everyone we met on our visit to Penny Mazda was awesome, Brad, Ann and Cory! From our point of view it looked like everyone works as a Team and that is nice to see! Thanks for the great experience!

-Mary-

Fantastic experience! 04/06/2016

The service was amazing. Aiden was very friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. With his help I was able to find the perfect vehicle for me and get on my way quickly. I will definitely be back when the time comes!

-Rebecca-

Phenomonal Service! 04/05/2016

Car shopping was stressful for me. I went to the majority to dealerships in the city and test drove numerous cars along the lines of what I was looking for. (i.e a RAV4 or Honda HRV, etc) I had my heart set on a Honda HRV, and was close to buying one. However when I went to Penney Mazda I was warmly greeted, and well informed of everything they had to offer. Aiden Murphy, the sales consultant I dealt with, was so helpful in this process and made the experience far less stressful and more enjoyable for me. Not only was he friendly, he was extremely knowledgable and passionate about what he does. Every question I had was answered right away and he did everything he could to help me out. As well, the sales manager Cory Slaney was more than helpful in explaining everything to me, making sure I knew what I was buying and the paperwork that went along with it. He was very friendly and again - he made the whole experience far more delightful and easy going. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I have no complaints!

-Robyn-

Great Experience 02/29/2016

Would like to thank Brad Keats for helping us with our recent purchase - 2016 Mazda CX-3. We went in looking on a Tuesday and drove away on Thursday with it. We are loving the gas mileage and the vehicle itself is great. Great customer service. Thank you as well to Anne Follett who helped us. Great team to work with. Recommend them any time.

-Jackie-

Helpful staff who are trustworthy and committed to having you leave with a smile on your face and a new car. 05/03/2015

I would like to thank Tony the sales manager and Grant sales associate, who helped me pick out the right car for me. They went above and beyond in helping me make sure I get the things I want at a reasonable price. They were upfront with everything like the fees and gave me their honest opinion especially Tony the sales manager.

-John-